179: Thank You, Fans

I wanted to take a moment to say THANK YOU to the fans for reading my thoughts. It’s been encouraging, helpful, and wonderful to know that there were others out there who were a part of this literary journey.

I tell my friends that I discovered an online Jane Austen world… and you peeps are Jane-Lifers!

I commend you. I appreciate you.

I pray that reading Austen will continue to be refreshing with every turn of the page.

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

Blog Stats

  • 29,654 hits

Goodreads

David's bookshelf: currently-reading

Let's Dance, Little PookieThe Forgotten God: Reversing Our Tragic Neglect of the Holy SpiritBeowulf on the Beach: What to Love and What to Skip in Literature's 50 Greatest HitsThe Neverending StoryWide Awake: Start Dreaming with Your Eyes OpenHorseradish: Bitter Truths You Can't Avoid

More of David's books »
David's currently-reading book recommendations, reviews, favorite quotes, book clubs, book trivia, book lists

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

